Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Carnets de Voyage, Michel Davinroy
Carnets de Voyage, Michel Davinroy
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 72 281
Archives
Pages
Carnets de Voyage, Michel Davinroy
12 août 2016

"le jardinier amoureux"

"La jolie fleur me regardait.

Troublé par tant d' impertinente beauté,

je posai le tuyau d' arrosage,

un instant plus tard , je suis revenu

avec le petit arrosoir en zinc, rempli de l' eau fraîche de la fontaine"

hellebore

for english-speaking friends, I try to translate

" the lover gardener"

"The pretty flower looked at me ....

Trouble in my mind by so un impudent beauty,

I put down the watering pipe, a moment later I returned with the little zinc wattering can

filled of fresh water from the fountain "

Commentaires